• 2810 Calumet AveValparaiso, IN 46383
  • (219) 462-4412

Staff

blythes-staff

Blythe’s Athletics is proud of our 31 staff members.

Our staff is comprised of coaches, teachers, current and former athletes, and parents of current and former athletes.

Below is a list of our staff members along with their contact information:

Mike Blythe  (owner and operator)   mike@teamblythes.com

Jason Dudley (Sales Manager)   dudley@teamblythes.com

Sharon Polite  (Purchasing Manager) sharon@teamblythes.com

Zach Robinson  (Team Sales Professional)   zach@teamblythes.com

Meagan Dudley  (Internet Sales and Inventory Control)  meagan@teamblythes.com

Therese Bruszewski (Controller)  therese@teamblythes.com

Patti Needham  (Production Manager, CAD) Cad@teamblythes.com

Melinda Slagle   (Production Manager, Embroidery)  Embroidery@teamblythes.com

Matt Dudlak  (Team Sales Professional)  Matt@teamblythes.com

Devon Lytle   (Trophies and Engraving)   Trophies@teamblythes.com

Melynda Tipton  (Graphic Artist)  Graphics@teamblythes.com

Joel Birky (Team Sales Professional) joel@teamblythes.com